01 August 2006
somebody, someone
popped by an internet caffe between the exam and the oral exam. Don't know when I even updated this blog, and I don't know why the heck I'm updating it again instead of studying on. I can't take the pressure anymore, my mind refuses to suck up any new information, and I'm stuck in a situation where I can't friggin learn and I can't friggin do ANYTHING else 'cause I have to learn and pass the damn exams. They're just making it a helluva lot harder for us just cause they like to see us squirm. And god knows I've been squirming like a damn maggot for the last few weeks. No end in sight to all the bullshit, and the importance of this period is of the highest degree. I gotta get through this, and come out in one piece on the other side, lest I lose everything I've managed to build up so far. It's getting so goddamn frustrating and bleak and desperate. By the time I'll be done with these things, I'll be a utter wreck. Who gives a shit, right ? I know... that's what I've been getting lately from everyone around me... "Who gives a shit ?" They all say "It's gonna be ok" but I'm the one that has to pull it off, and I'm the one that REALLY knows how fucked the whole thing is... I feel the pressure every day. it's not like I can forget... either way... gotta get outta here, and get to the fuckin' exam. With a little bit of luck I'll pass this son of a bitch and I'll get good results for the A.I. exam. screw it, I'm out...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment